Main Menu

Explore More

professional learning FOR SUPERINTENDENTS

upcoming events calendar

(View all CAPSS events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Grading and Reporting Student Learning
-
Red Lion Hotel, 100 Berlin Road, Cromwell, CT
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Leading Schools Into the Future: Session 2 - Build a Culture Where Innovation Flourishes
-
Courtyard Marriott, 4 Sebethe Drive, Cromwell, CT
Dinner and a Book
-
CAPSS
Wed, Oct 16
Leading Schools Into the Future: Session 2 - Build a Culture Where Innovation Flourishes
-
Courtyard Marriott, 4 Sebethe Drive, Cromwell, CT
Fri, Oct 18
Media Training: Strategic Communication
-
CAPSS
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts EDLR "Relationship-Centered Innovations"
-
ACES, 261 Skiff Street, Hamden.
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2