Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents
Back to Home
Home >
Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

RSS Feeds
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    • BOD/EC lunch mtg 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Retired Members Committee 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Part Time Supts Committee 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMCAPSS
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • HASA 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMHartford Club
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • EDLR 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAS, Cheshire
    • SFCSA 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMManusco's, 601 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Int'l Committee 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMCAPSS
    • Legislative Committee Meeting 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Community of Practice 8:30 AM to 3:30 PMCAS
    • Technology Committee 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Professional Learning Committee Meeting 1:30 PM to 3:30 PMCAPSS
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • SCASA 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMGusto's Trattoria, 255 Boston Post Rd, Milford
    • WCSA 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMChuck's Steakhouse, Danbury
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • URSA/NASA Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMEASTON, 376 Hartford Trnpk, Hampton
    • UCONN ELP Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMCAPSS
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Administrative
Area Groups
Committee Meetings
Workshops

OUR MISSION
To lead the continuous improvement of public education for all students by advocating public policy for children and by developing and supporting executive school leaders.

CONNECT WITH US

            

Connecticut Association of
Public School Superintendents

26 Caya Ave | West Hartford CT 06110-1186
Phone: 860.236.8640 | Fax 860.236.8628
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite