Main Menu

Explore More

professional learning FOR SUPERINTENDENTS

upcoming events calendar

(View all CAPSS events)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Women in the District Office
-
Mercy By the Sea Retreat and Conference Center, 167 Neck Rd., Madison, CT 06443
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Portrait of the Graduate 2018-2019
-
Institute for Technology & Business Development (ITBD)
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts 2018 Legislative Update
-
Alumnae House, Fairfield University
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Leading for Equity
Quinnipiac University, North Haven Campus at the Medicine, Nursing and Health Center, Room MNH 105
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6