CAPSS

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Pl icon pkr Unpacking High School Graduation Requirements
Institute of Technology and Business Development (ITBD)
Wed, May 29
Pl icon pkr Portrait of the Graduate 2018-2019
-
Location TBD
Thu, May 30
Cmtmtngicon Assessment & Accountability
-
CAPSS
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Adminicon SCSU-CAPSS Consortium
-
SCSU Alumni Conference Room (Adanti Building)
Fri, Jun 7
Adminicon BOD Meeting
CAPSS
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Areagrpsicon HASA Meeting
-
The Hartford Club
Fri, Jun 14
Areagrpsicon SFCSA
-
TBD
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Cmtmtngicon Legislative Committee Meeting
-
CAPSS
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Cmtmtngicon Retired Members Committee Mtg
-
CAPSS
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Cmtmtngicon WCSA
Chuck's Steak House, Danbury
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6