Main Menu

Explore More

CT ASCD - Board of Directors

Anne Marie Cullinan
CT ASCD Executive Director
Director of Curriculum, Bloomfield Public Schools

Dr. Alicia M. Roy
CT ASCD President
Principal, North Canaan Elementary School

Terry Carroll
CT ASCD Treasurer
CAPSS Facilitator of Professional Learning

Dr. Michelle Baker
Principal, Wilby High School in Waterbury

Dr. Thomas Jokubaitis
Faculty Member for Educational Leadership, Quinnipiac University

Fran Rabinowitz
CAPSS Executive Director

Dr. Bethany B. Silver
Chief Performance Officer, Hartford Public Schools 

Dr. Betty Sternberg
CT Commissioner of Education, Emerita
Executive in Residence
Director, Teacher Leader Fellowship Academy
Farrington College of Education, Sacred Heart University

Dr. Christopher Trombly
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Program Coordinator, 6th Year Professional Diploma with 092 Certification, Southern Connecticut State University

Dr. Jeremy D. Visone
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, Sixth Year Internship
Educational Leadership, Policy, & Instructional Technology, Central Connecticut State University