Main Menu

Explore More

CAPSS' CALENDAR

To preview our Professional Learning calendar only, please click here.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Cmtmtngicon International Education Committee
-
Zoom
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Cmtmtngicon Part-Time Superintendents Committee
-
Zoom
Wed, Feb 10
Cmtmtngicon Small Districts Committee
-
Zoom
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Cmtmtngicon Technology Committee
-
Zoom
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Cmtmtngicon Legislative Committee
-
Zoom
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Cmtmtngicon Alliance Committee
-
Zoom
Thu, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CAPSS Calendar
    • Areagrpsicon Area Groups
    • Wrkshpsicon Workshops
    • Adminicon Administrative
    • Conferenceicon Conferences
    • Cmtmtngicon Committee Meetings
    • Pl icon pkr Professional Learning