Main Menu

Explore More

CAPSS' CALENDAR

To preview our Professional Learning calendar only, please click here.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Adminicon BOD Meeting
CAPSS
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Cmtmtngicon Teaching & Learning Committee Mtg
-
CAPSS
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Cmtmtngicon Innovation Committee Mtg
CAPSS
Cmtmtngicon Retired Members Committee
-
CAPSS
Thu, Sep 12
Areagrpsicon HASA Meeting
-
Hartford Club
Fri, Sep 13
Cmtmtngicon Eecutive District Leaders (EDLR)
-
CAPSS
Areagrpsicon LCSA
-
Torrington Country Club
Areagrpsicon SCASA
-
New Haven Country Club
Areagrpsicon SFCSA
-
TBD
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 18
Pl icon pkr Leading Schools Into the Future: Session 1 - Transform Teaching, Learning, and Leading
-
Courtyard Marriott, 4 Sebethe Drive, Cromwell, CT
Fri, Sep 20
Pl icon pkr Women in School Leadership
-
Central CT State University, Marcus White Living Room
Areagrpsicon WCSA Meeting
Chuck's Steak House Danbury
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Pl icon pkr Grading and Reporting Student Learning
-
Red Lion Hotel, 100 Berlin Road, Cromwell, CT
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CAPSS Calendar
    • Areagrpsicon Area Groups
    • Wrkshpsicon Workshops
    • Adminicon Administrative
    • Conferenceicon Conferences
    • Cmtmtngicon Committee Meetings
    • Pl icon pkr Professional Learning