Main Menu

Explore More

CAPSS' CALENDAR

To preview our Professional Learning calendar only, please click here.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Cmtmtngicon International Education Committee
-
Zoom
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Cmtmtngicon Assessment & Accountability Committee
-
Zoom
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Wed, May 12
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CAPSS Calendar
    • Areagrpsicon Area Groups
    • Wrkshpsicon Workshops
    • Adminicon Administrative
    • Conferenceicon Conferences
    • Cmtmtngicon Committee Meetings
    • Pl icon pkr Professional Learning