Main Menu

Explore More


AASA Executive Committee
Joe Erardi, Newtown

AASA Governing Board
Pat Cosentino, Region #12
Paul Freeman, Guilford
Jeff Schumann, Enfield

Advisory Committee for the UCOA/benchmarking project
Frank Sippy

Alternative Schools Committee
John Tindall Gibson

CAS Board of Directors
Jeff Kitching, Plainville

CASBO Recognition Awards Selection Committee 
Frank Sippy

Children’s Behavioral Health Advisory Committee
Theresa Kane, East Windsor

CIAC Board of Directors
Scott Schoonmaker, North Branford

Committee  to Develop the State Systematic Improvement Plan
Ruth Levy, Reg. #4

Cost Effectiveness Through Regionalism
Sal Menzo - Wallingford
Paula Colen – EASTCONN

CSDE Math Advisory Council
Alicia Roy, New Fairfield

CSDE Performance Requirement for Distinguished Educator Committee
Suzanne Wright, North Branford
Marie McPadden, Reg#5

CT Association of School Business Officials (CASBO) Board Of Directors
Steve Cullinan, Pomfret

CT Team in N.E. Consortium of Secondary Schools League of Innovative Schools
Alicia Roy, New Fairfield

Dyslexia Work Group
Chris Carver, Bethel

ELL Work Group of the Achievement Gap Task Force
Hamlet Hernandez, Branford

Joe Cirasuolo, CAPSS

Equity Plan Stakeholder Group
Salvatore Pascarella, Danbury
Jeff Schumann, Enfield

Executive Implementation Team for Juvenile Justice System
Joe Erardi, Newtown

Interstate Compact on Educational Opportunities for Military Children State Council
Hamlet Hernandez – Branford

JJPOC Education Work Group
Paula Talty, Cromwell

Joint CAPSS/ CABE/ DCF Committee on Coordinating Services for Children at the Local Level
Maureen Brummett, Plainville

MORE Commission Educational Policy Work Group
Gary Mala, Avon
Steve Cullinan, Pomfret

NEASC  Review Committee
Ellen Solek, Bristol
Paul Smith, East Hampton
Robert Siminiski, Region #8

New England Association of School Superintendents (NEASS) Board of Directors
Paul Gagliarducci, Bozrah
Michael Emmett, Wethersfield
Jeffrey Schumann, Enfield

P-20 Council
Joe Cirasuolo - CAPSS
Kathy Greider - Farmington

Joe Cirasuolo, CAPSS
Randall Collins, CAPSS

School Nurse Advisory Council
Christine Mahoney, East Granby
Speaker’s ELL Group
Kathleen Greider, Farmington

Special Education Advisory Council
Robert Siminski, Region #8

State Leadership Team of State Personnel Development Grant
Ruth Levy, Region #4
Kathleen Greider, Farmington

Task Force to Review Development of IEPs
Timothy Connellan, Southington

Teacher of the Year Selection Committee 
Jan Perruccio, Old Saybrook

TRB Board
Thomas Danehy – ACES