Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents
Back to Home
Home >
Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

RSS Feeds
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Thursday - January 4, 2018
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • BOD/EC lunch mtg 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Int'l Committee 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMCAPSS
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • HASA 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMHartford Club
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • SCASA 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMGusto's Trattoria, 255 Boston Post Rd, Milford
    • SFCSA 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMManusco's, 601 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield
    • LCSA 12:15 PM to 2:15 PMLaCupola, Bantam
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • Technology Committee 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    • Legislative Training Session 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMLegislative Building - 2C
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • WCSA 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMChuck's Steakhouse, Danbury
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • Early Career Supts 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    • ECS Formula Session 1:00 PM to 2:30 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • URSA/NASA Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMTBD
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • AACTE/CAPSSSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:30 PMCAPSS
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • CAPSS Experienced Superintendents WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:30 PMCAPSS
    • Area Chairs MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMCAPSS
    • UCONN ELP Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMCAPSS
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    • BOD/EC lunch mtgSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Part Time Supts CommitteeSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMCAPSS
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Retirement Workshop Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • HASASignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMHartford Club
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • EDLR Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAS, Cheshire
    • SFCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMManusco's, 601 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Int'l Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMCAPSS
    • Legislative Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Community of PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 3:30 PMCAS
    • Technology Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • SCASA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMGusto's Trattoria, 255 Boston Post Rd, Milford
    • WCSASignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMChuck's Steakhouse, Danbury
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • URSA/NASA Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMEASTON, 376 Hartford Trnpk, Hampton
  • Friday - March 2, 2018
    • Igniting Innovation - CAPSS' Innovation ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PMUniversity of Bridgeport
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • CAPSS Experienced Superintendents WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCAPSS
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • Assessment & Acct Comm Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCAPSS
    • HASASignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMHartford Club
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • SCASA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMGusto's Trattoria, 255 Boston Post Rd, Milford
    • SFCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMManusco's, 601 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield
    • LCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 2:15 PMLaCupola, Bantam
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • Int'l Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMCAPSS
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • WCSASignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMChuck's Steakhouse, Danbury
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • Legislative Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - March 20, 2018
    • Technology Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • URSA/NASA Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMEASTON, 376 Hartford Trnpk, Hampton
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • EC Advisory CommSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    • UCONN Executive Leadership ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 6:30 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • Early Career SuptsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
  • Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • HASASignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMHartford Club
    • Part-Time Superintendents Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:30 PMCAPSS
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • BOD/EC lunch mtgSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • Int'l Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMCAPSS
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • SFCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMManusco's, 601 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield
    • LCSA-WCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 2:15 PMHeritage Hotel & Conf Ctr, Southbury
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Legislative Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Technology Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • EDLR Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMITBD, New Britain
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • URSA/NASA Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMEASTON, 376 Hartford Trnpk, Hampton
    • Early Career SuptsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • SCASA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMCascade, 480 Sherman Ave, Hamden
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Community of Practice Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 3:30 PMCAS
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Assessment & Acct Comm Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCAPSS
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • CAPSS Experienced Superintendents WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCAPSS
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • BOD/EC lunch mtgSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    • HASASignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMHartford Club
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • SCASA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMNew Haven CC, 160 Hartford Trnpk, Hamden
    • SFCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMManusco's, 601 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield
    • LCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 2:15 PMLaCupola, Bantam
    • WCSASignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMChuck's Steakhouse, Danbury
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • Int'l Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMCAPSS
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • Technology Committee Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Legislative Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • EC Advisory CommSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    • UCONN Executive Leadership ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 6:30 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • Early Career SuptsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • BOD/mini awards breakfast/EC lunch mtgSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • MSSA/SECSA Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN, 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd, Old Lyme
    • SCASA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMNew Haven CC, 160 Hartford Trnpk, Hamden
    • LCSA Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 2:15 PMWatertown Country Club
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • WCSASignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMChuck's Steakhouse, Danbury
    Monday - June 18, 2018
    • Legislative Committee Meeting - TentativeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Administrative
Area Groups
Committee Meetings
Conferences
Workshops

OUR MISSION
To lead the continuous improvement of public education for all students by advocating public policy for children and by developing and supporting executive school leaders.

CONNECT WITH US

            

Connecticut Association of
Public School Superintendents

26 Caya Ave | West Hartford CT 06110-1186
Phone: 860.236.8640 | Fax 860.236.8628
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite