Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents
Back to Home
Home >
Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

RSS Feeds
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Assessment & Acct Comm 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Advisory Committee on Teacher Evaluation 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • Developing Principal Capacity 9:30 AM to 12:30 PMCAPSS
    • UCONN Early Career Superintendents / Advanced Leadership Skills for Superintendents 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Supts Roundtable 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMCAPSS
    • HASA 12:30 PM to 2:30 PMHartford Club
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • MSSA/SECASA 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMLEARN
    • EDLR CANCELLED 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMInst of Tech/Bus Develop, New Britain
    • SCASA 12:00 PM to 2:30 PMCascade
    • LCSA 12:15 PM to 2:15 PMLa Cupola, Bantam
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • BOD/EC Lunch 7:30 AM to 2:00 PMCAPSS
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • WCSA 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMChuck's Steak House, Danbury
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Collaborative Mtg w/Kevin Baird 10:00 AM to 1:00 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • URSA/NASA 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMEASTCONN
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Executive Leadership ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 5:00 PMCAPSS
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Noelle Ellerson/AASA & Fed RelationsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMCAPSS
    • UCONN Executive Leadership ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 6:30 PMCAPSS
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Administrative
Area Groups
Committee Meetings
Conferences
Workshops

OUR MISSION
To lead the continuous improvement of public education for all students by advocating public policy for children and by developing and supporting executive school leaders.

CONNECT WITH US

            

Connecticut Association of
Public School Superintendents

26 Caya Ave | West Hartford CT 06110-1186
Phone: 860.236.8640 | Fax 860.236.8628
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite